2014-banner
WBBN
AWARDS
BREAKFAST CLUB
CALENDAR
CONCERTS
DEE JAYS
EMPLOYMENT
2014 EVENTS
MEDIA KIT
PET PATROL
PHOTO ALBUM
SALES
SWAP SHOP
WEATHER

"LIKE" us on Facebook-
B95 Pine Belt Country
facebook 2

weather_channel

Hattiesburg
Laurel
logo single clear
family watchdog sm

mwflogosmall

creative-computer

Other Blakeney Communications stations

KZ-logo-trans-08-small
Alive-FMtwitter background

SALES

Larry-2010

debbie-07
Andy-09

Larry Blakeney
   President/CEO      larry@b95country.com

Debbie Blakeney
General Manager/Sales Mgr
debbie@b95country.com

Andy Webb
Operations Manager/Music Dir

andy@b95country.com

Allyson 08 crop

Melissa1

Raenora-Parker

Allyson Scott
Promotions
allyson@b95country.com

Melissa Johnson
Senior Account Executive

melissa@b95country.com

Raenora Parker
Account Executive
raenora@b95country.com

 

Carrie-Robertson

 

 

Carrie Robertson
Account Executive
carrie@b95country.com

 

Jean-09

jan 3

jessica

Jean Holifield
Accounting
jean@b95country.com

Jan Baird
Traffic & Billing
jan@b95country.com

Jessica Lamar
Traffic & Billing
jessica@b95country.com

united_states_of_america_fi_lg_clr_2507
facebook-F
twitter-Tsmall1
You-Tube-sm

 

E-mail us at b95@b95country.com


The Pine Belt's most listened to radio station!

Home owned and operated by Blakeney Communications, Inc.


WBBN-FM
Laurel-Hattiesburg, MS

P. O. Box 6408,  Laurel, MS  39441
P. O. Box 16596, Hattiesburg, MS  39404
Ph  601-649-0095   Fax  601-649-8199
Ph  601-544-0095   Fax  601-545-8199

Shipping address:  4580 Hwy. 15 N.
Laurel, MS 39443
0


Questions or comments about this web site : webmaster@b95country.com

Email Marketing You Can Trust